The Big Comfy Couch

Am I starting a trend of unoriginal titles? Saaa… Anyway, my couch has been annoying me as of late. Last term, I started to read more on my couch, but I only fell asleep more. My couch isn’t particularly comfortable. It’s one of those futon couches. There’s really nothing big nor special about it, except for the fact that it has the magical property of putting me to sleep whenever I sit/lie down on it. This isn’t only with reading; it’s the same thing with watching television. Maybe I should get rid of the pillows. That way, I wouldn’t have an incentive to put my head down. Anyway, I had the stupidest dream when I fell asleep on the thing today. I dreamed that I finished my homework. I’m a pretty big loser if I dream about finishing homework. Argh…So I woke up and found myself sleeping on top of my book and my homework undone. My couch could also have this magical effect of making my dreams seem like reality. Too bad it’s not. I think they should use my couch in Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling, I will let you use my idea of the couch that puts anyone to sleep and shows them their inner desires, but you must give me credit. =]

11 Responses to The Big Comfy Couch

  1. crashingwave says:

    HAhahaha… throw voldemort on the couch and watch him fall asleep! then kill him while his death eaters stand there, too bewildered to move. good ending indeed :D

    eh, i had a futon couch once. hated that thing, i did. new one’s much comfier, but it’s too short for me to lay down on. >.

  2. crashingwave says:

    oh yea this is cristen. lol.

  3. Victoria says:

    Have you noticed that you only get comments under “life” XD

  4. Henry says:

    @Cristen: Futons are definitely less comfortable, but it looks more modern. That’s actually what drove me to choose it.

    @Victoria: I have…I would like to write more stuff about life, but seeing as how I don’t have one, it’s a bit difficult.

  5. car seat cover teen

    ha-rd-po-rn-fu-ck 2374883 Top news about car seat cover teen.

  6. 600 cbr honda part

    ha-rd-po-rn-fu-ck 2374883 600 cbr honda part friends

  7. toyota truck header

    ha-rd-po-rn-fu-ck 2374883 The best of toyota truck header.

  8. caribbean end pirate world

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2374883 Reviews on caribbean end pirate world.

  9. milking tits says:

    milking tits

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2374883 Features of milking tits.

  10. xxx young very

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2374883 Value information about xxx young very

  11. jak and dexter

    Technologies of jak and dexter

Leave a Reply

