Final Fantasy Potion – Relaxin’ With Final Fantasy

So the other day, I decided to dive into my collection and search for the Final Fantasy Potion album. It’s a mix of various background music from the Final Fantasy games. As the name implies, the album is designed for relaxing. It accomplishes this task quite well. I came home from school today and felt really frustrated. However, after looping the album a couple of times, I was really relaxed. The soft, melodic tones are really awesome. I definitely recommend this for any stressed person, whether they are a fan of FF music or not. My favorite tracks include Tina, Fragments of Memories, Theme of Aerith, and Troian Beauty.

2 Responses to Final Fantasy Potion – Relaxin’ With Final Fantasy

  1. Victoria says:

    Weird, i just read a review of potion a few months ago. yea they said it was relaxing. Anyway, I dont have it but I listen to fragments (even learned how to play it on violin in 9th grade) XD and aeris’s theme. yes, v. beautiful

  2. Henry says:

    There’s a Potions 2 too. It’s more relaxing music. Except, it actually has vocals. Eyes on Me is on the second one.

Leave a comment