Anime Madness

A bunch of stuff I was looking forward to starts airing this month. As I’m too lazy to update the Anime List page, I will list the series I plan to pick up…

  • Soul Link
  • Aria 2
  • School Rumble 2
  • Utawarerumono
  • .Hack//Roots
  • Love Get Chu
  • Air Gear
  • Nana
  • Ah My Goddess! 2
  • Strawberry Panic
  • Baldr Force EXE Resolution
  • Tsubasa Chronicles 2
  • Disgaea
  • Looks to be fun. =]

    3 Responses to Anime Madness

    1. Victoria says:

      .Hack//Roots looks interesting even though I’ve only seen one .hack episode

    2. Zhe says:

      Aria 2: if the first one is boring as shit, what makes you think second one will be better? I bet you watching it for the girls again.
      Air Gear: Go read the manga. Any Oh! Great anime is not worth watching.
      Baldr Force EXE Resolution: Harem. You suck, henry.
      Nana: Might actually be good(for a shoujo). I dislike shoujo.
      Strawberry Panic: Harem. Except lesbians.
      Love Get Chu: based on galgame. i.e. Harem.
      .Hack//Roots: could be good. Should be good.
      Soul Link: sounds like Mugen no Ryvius. Cliche.
      Utawarerumono: based on dating sim. You are a loser, henry.
      School Rumble 2: The one show I’m actually anticipating.

      Conclusion: The majority of your animes are harem. I suggest a new list.
      1. .hack//Roots
      2. School Rumble 2
      3. (Just for you) Nana

    3. Zhe says:

      Damn I have too much time.

    Leave a Reply

